Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: This Year's Triple Crown Award Winners!
Posts: 43
Post This Year's Triple Crown Award Winners!
on: February 27, 2017, 21:52

Congratulations to the 2016 Triple Crown Award winners:
Jean Fradette
Claudete Fradette
Les Gullery
Dan Hilton
Sharon Hilton
Kanu Ogbonnaya
Tim Wanamaker
The Triple Crown award is presented to riders that, in a single calendar year, complete three of the five Premier Events (USA Four Corners Tour, the SCMA Three Flags Classic, Best 15 US Roads Challenge, and either the California Parks Adventure or the California Mission Tour). This award is a custom trophy attesting to their accomplishment.
Come out and see the awards presentation this Saturday, March 4, 2017 at:
Irvine Wyndham Hotel
17941 Von Karman Ave, Irvine, CA 92614
Hotel reservations call (949) 863-1999
Schedule of events:
3:30-4:45 pm Registration and Social Hour
5:00 pm Dinner
5:30 pm Program

Posts: 7
Post Re: This Year
on: April 10, 2017, 15:31

I wasn't able to attend the awards banquet but I believe I qualified for a 2016 triple crown award. I completed a 4 Corners ride, 15 best roads, and the 3 Flags Classic. I understood I didn't need to attend the banquet to get the award. Do I still qualify?

Jeff Kramer

Posts: 142
Post Re: This Year
on: April 10, 2017, 16:37

Hello Jeff,
Yes, you indeed earn a Triple Crown in 2016.
My apology for "missing" your name when providing the list to "raginpitbull"
Your plaque will be shipped to you within the next 3 weeks.

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version:; Page loaded in: 0.005 seconds.


Forum Archive
Please post all new comments in the above forum. These archives are available for reference past threads only.

FB Also visit our Three Flags Facebook page.

SCMA Archive | Three Flags Archive

Comments are closed.