Triple Crown Award


In March of every year, the SCMA honors those riders that successfully achieve one of riding’s premier achievements: completion of the Triple Crown.  Riders who, in a single calendar year, complete any three events of the following Premier Ride Categories:

  1. USA Four Corners Tour™,
  2. SCMA Three Flags Classic,
  3. Best 15 USA Roads Tour,
  4. One of the CA Adventures Series: Parks Adventure, CA Mission Tour, or CA Best 15 (Only one of the CA Adventures Series can be used in combination with two of the other rides).

Finishers will receive a custom trophy.  Awards are provided at the Awards and Appreciation Banquet for those riders attending the banquet.  Trophies are mailed to the riders that cannot attend the banquet.

Only ten to fifteen riders achieve this riding milestone in a typical year.  It is a tough and unique standard that is accomplished by tough and unique riders.

Comments are closed.